SPICE Cup group C Champion GM Ben Finegold and B Champion Texas Tech Knight Raider GM Anatoly Bykhovsky.

I presented GM Eugene Perelshteyn a Swiss watch as a token of appreciation for being the only player to participate in all 5 SPICE Cup (2007-2011). He won SPICE Cup A in 2007, and tied for 1st in SPICE Cup B in 2009.

Chess Daily News from Susan Polgar
Tags: , , , , , , ,