The 2013 College Chess Final Four will take place on April 5-7 in Rockville, MD. The event is sponsored by Booz Allen Hamilton.
Format: Round Robin – Each team is allowed 4 starters and 2 reserve players
Scoring: Game point will be used to determine the championship team and NOT match point. 
Tiebreaks: 1st tie break is total team match wins.
Round time: Saturday, Round 1 at 10AM; Round 2 at 5PM. Sunday, Round 3 (final round) at 10AM; Awards Ceremony 15 minutes after the last game is finished.  

Webster University

GM Wesley So 2714
GM Ray Robson 2697
GM Georg Meier 2694
GM Manuel Leon Hoyos 2652 

GM Fidel Corrales Jimenez 2650
GM Anatoly Bykhovsky 2618


GM Valentin Yotov 2650
GM Julio Sadorra 2641
GM Cristian Chirila 2590
GM Conrad Holt 2574 

IM Milos Pavlovic 2537
IM Salvijus Bercys 2496


GM Giorgi Margvelashvili (Captain) 2606
GM Niclas Huschenbeth 2594
IM Nazi Paikidze 2449 
WGM Sabina Foisor 2391 

NM Adithya Balasubramanian 2325

University of Illinois

FM Eric Rosen 2381 
Xin Luo 2190
Michael Auger 2183 
Aakaash Meduri 2096

Chess Daily News from Susan Polgar
Tags: , , , , , ,