The Serbian Individual Chess Championship is taking place 11-19 April in Pirot. The event is a 10 player round robin with classical time control – 90 min for 40 moves + 30 min to the end plus 30 sec increment per move starting from move 1.

The participants in this years national championship are GM Branko Damljanovic, GM Boban Bogosavljevic, GM Miodrag Savic, IM Milan Zajic, GM Miroslav Miljkovic, GM Danilo Milanovic, GM Dejan Antic, GM Goran Todorovic, GM Miroslav Markovic, and Vuk Djordjevic.

Tags: ,