Aronian, Karjakin, and Mamedyarov tied for 1st (Aronian & Karjakin 1st on tiebreaks) at Tal Memorial. Aronian won the 2010 World Blitz Championship, with Radjabov in 2nd, and Carlsen in 3rd. Nadezhda Kosintseva and Pogonina are tying for the lead at the Russian Women’s Championship.

It’s Saturday Open Forum. The forum is yours. What would you like to discuss?

Posted by Picasa
Chess Daily News from Susan Polgar