The Dutch Open Chess Championship 2016 is going to take place July 26 – August 4. The tournament is divided in various groups. The Dutch Open top group is headed by GM Erwin L’Ami, GM Dmitri Reinderman, GM Chanda Sandipan, GM Igor Khenkin, GM Vyacheslav Ikonnikov, GM Csaba Horvath, GM Daniel Hausrath, GM Roeland Pruijssers, GM Debashis Das, GM Leonid Milov, IM Shagar Shah, etc.

The rate of play is 40 moves in 90 minutes, followed by 30 minutes extra time + an increment of 30 seconds from move 1. Games start at 13:00 CET. All games will be live on and ChessArena free chess online platform with computer analysis by Stockfish, Komodo, and Houdini.

Tags: ,