The 10th Edmonton International Chess Festival is taking place between June 19 and June 28, 2015, at the Edmonton Chess Club, in Canada.

Main event schedule

The event is a 10 player round-robin tournament with the participation of: GM Vassily Ivanchuk (2733), GM Pentala Harikrishna (2733), GM Wang Hao (2710), GM Samuel Shankland (2656), GM Surya Shekhar Ganguly(2625), IM Aman Hambleton (2438), FM Vladimir Pechenkin (2314), WIM/FM Agnieszka Matras-Clement (2269), FM Dale Haessel (2180) and Robert Gardner (2110).

Last-year’s winner was GM Vassily Ivanchuk.

Tournament website/ Standings and statistics

Tags: , ,