Hou Yifan

Cercle d’Echecs de Monte-Carlo (CEMC) from Monaco completed the registration of two teams (Open and Women) for the 2016 European Chess Club Cup.

CEMC is the 5-times European Club Cup champion with the women’s team claiming the trophy in 2007, 2008, 2010, 2012 and 2013.

Cercle d’Echecs de Monte-Carlo lineup (Women’s section):
GM Hou Yifan
GM Cramling Pia
IM Skripchenko Almira – captain
GM Muzychuk Mariya
GM Muzychuk Anna

Cercle d’Echecs de Monte-Carlo lineup (Open section):
Rapaire Jean Michel – captain
Rapaire Catherine
GM Efimov Igor
FM Van Hoolandt Patrick
Ribbegren Karl
FM Villegas Pierre
Nelis Jean François
Farleigh Richard

The 2016 European Chess Club Cup (open and women) will be held from 5-13th November in the Ballroom of the 5* Hotel Park, Novi Sad, Serbia.

Facebook page / Twitter