Click on the crosstable above to view the full size version

1. Aronian 24.5
2. Radjabov 24.0
3. Carlsen 23.5

Congratulations to Aronian, the new Blitz Chess King! Lahno is the current Blitz Chess Queen after winning the title earlier this year.

Posted by Picasa
Chess Daily News from Susan Polgar
Tags: , , , ,