The 2015 College Chess Final Four will take place on April 4-5 at the prestigious NY Athletic Club.

The four teams which qualified are:

#1 seed Webster University
#2 seed UTD
#3 seed TTU
#4 seed UMBC

Each team is allowed 4 starters and 2 subs.

Here is Webster’s tentative team:

GM Le Quang Liem
GM Georg Meier
GM Vasif Durarbayli
GM Illia Nyzhnyk
GM Ray Robson
GM Fidel Corrales Jimenez

Chess Daily News from Susan Polgar
Tags: , , ,