The 2011 PanAm Intercollegiate Chess Championship has concluded. The four teams which qualify for the 2012 College Chess Final Four are:

– New York University
– Texas Tech (defending Final Four champion)
– University of Maryland (Baltimore County)
– University of Texas (Dallas)

The Final Four will take place on March 30 – April 1, 2012 in the Washington, DC area. Congratulations to all four teams!

Here is the link to some of the pictures from the Knight Raiders at the PanAm:

Chess Daily News from Susan Polgar
Tags: , , , ,